15705/Champaran Humsafar Express --- چمپارن ہمسفر ایکسپریس चम्पारण हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

15705/Champaran Humsafar Express --- چمپارن ہمسفر ایکسپریس चम्पारण हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस-- KIR/Katihar Junction --> DLI/Old Delhi Junction

Travel Time: 27h 55m    14 halts    Distance: 1420 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
             Type: Humsafar Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier

Champaran Humsafar Express is a superfast express train of the Indian Railways associating Katihar Junction in Bihar and Delhi Junction in Delhi NCR. 

It is right now being worked with 15705/15706 train numbers on fortnightly basis.[1][2][3][4] The Loco inversion is finished in saharsa in both the excursion. 

The train runs from katihar with EMD Loco WDP4/4D till saharsa from Saharsa it turns around heading and takes Alco train WDP/M 3A/3D till Gonda from gonda onwards it takes Electric AC motor WAP4/7 Till Old Delhi Jn. It is the just named Humsafar Express in Indian Railways.

15705/Champaran Humsafar Express

Station Name Arrives Departs Day
Katihar Jn Start 07:50 Monday, Thursday
Naugachia 08:37 08:39 Monday, Thursday
Khagaria Jn 10:28 10:30 Monday, Thursday
Samastipur Jn 11:50 11:55 Monday, Thursday
Muzaffarpur Jn 12:50 12:55 Monday, Thursday
Bapudham Motihari 14:01 14:03 Monday, Thursday
Bettiah 14:37 14:39 Monday, Thursday
Narkatiaganj Jn 15:32 15:37 Monday, Thursday
Gorakhpur Jn 20:25 20:40 Monday, Thursday
Siddharth Nagar 21:55 21:57 Monday, Thursday
Balrampur 23:43 23:45 Monday, Thursday
Gonda Jn 01:05 01:25 Tuesday, Friday
Lucknow Charbagh NR 04:00 04:20 Tuesday, Friday
Kanpur Ctrl 06:10 06:15 Tuesday, Friday
Aligarh Jn 09:20 09:22 Tuesday, Friday
Old Delhi Jn END 11:45 Tuesday, Friday
Previous Post Next Post